When night comes…

 

When the night comes, my light will fade

And I will look upon the mountains that surround me.

When all hope fails, I will turn to the sky

Because it is where my spirit leads me

Where the birds soar among the blue celestial ocean

Where the song of life reverberates in my heart

Where the clouds swell with the happiness of love

Where the air is filled with eternal echoes of laughter

My solitude will be diminished and I will rise again

Reaching my arms towards the sky-

Leave a Reply

